Patrol Officers

Police Officer Thomas Piccirilli #22
Phone: (401) 213-6922
Email: tpiccirilli@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer James Patton #26 (School Resource Officer)
Phone: (401) 213-6926
Email: jpatton@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Scott Campbell #16
Phone: (401) 213-6916
Email: wcampbell@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Patrick Majeika #11
Phone: (401) 213-6911
Email: pmajeika@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Michael Carrasquillo #24
Phone: (401) 213-6924
Email: mcarrasquillo@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Paul Gentile #19
Phone: (401) 213-6919
Email: pgentile@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Joseph Lupacchino #12
Phone: (401) 213-6912
Email: jlupacchino@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Scott Perrin #23
Phone: (401) 213-6923
Email: sperrin@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Shannon Kane #20
Phone: (401) 213-6920
Email: skane@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Jason Shippee #15
Phone: (401) 213-6915
Email: jshippee@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Michael Pacheco #27
Phone: (401) 213-6927
Email: mpacheco@charlestownpolice.org