Patrol Officers

Police Officer Majeika #11
Phone: (401) 213-6911
Email: pmajeika@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Carrasquillo #24
Phone: (401) 213-6924
Email: mcarrasquillo@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Gentile #19
Phone: (401) 213-6919
Email: pgentile@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Lupacchino #12
Phone: (401) 213-6912
Email: jlupacchino@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Perrin #23 (School Resource Officer)
Phone: (401) 213-6923
Email: sperrin@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Kane #20
Phone: (401) 213-6920
Email: skane@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Shippee #15
Phone: (401) 213-6915
Email: jshippee@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Knapp #13
Phone: (401) 213-6913
Email: nknapp@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Falcone #25
Phone: (401) 213-6925
Email: lfalcone@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Griffin #21
Phone: (401) 213-6921
Email: jgriffin@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer LaPlume #27
Phone: (401) 213-6927
Email: mlaplume@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Silvestri #16
Phone: (401) 213-6927
Email: lsilvestri@charlestownpolice.org