Patrol Officers

Ptlm. Thomas Piccirilli #22
Phone: (401) 213-6922
Email: tpiccirilli@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. James Patton #26 (School Resource Officer)
Phone: (401) 213-6926
Email: jpatton@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Lance Bennett #28
Phone: (401) 213-6928
Email: lbennett@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Scott Campbell #16
Phone: (401) 213-6916
Email: wcampbell@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Lawrence Scott #20
Phone: (401) 213-6920
Email: lscott@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Patrick Majeika #11
Phone: (401) 213-6911
Email: pmajeika@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Michael Carrasquillo #24
Phone: (401) 213-6924
Email: mcarrasquillo@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Paul Gentile #19
Phone: (401) 213-6919
Email: pgentile@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Joseph Lupacchino #12
Phone: (401) 213-6912
Email: jlupacchino@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Scott Perrin #23
Phone: (401) 213-6923
Email: sperrin@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Nicholas DeTroia #27
Phone: (401) 213-6927
Email: ndetroia@charlestownpolice.org