Patrol Officers

Ptlm. Thomas Piccirilli #22
Phone: (401) 213-6922
Email: tpiccirilli@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. James Patton #26 (School Resource Officer)
Phone: (401) 213-6926
Email: jpatton@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Lance Bennett #28
Phone: (401) 213-6928
Email: lbennett@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Scott Puckett #21
Phone: (401) 213-6921
Email: spuckett@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Ian Perkins #17
Phone: (401) 213-6917
Email: iperkins@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Scott Campbell #16
Phone: (401) 213-6916
Email: wcampbell@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Robert Petrocelli #25
Phone: (401) 213-6925
Email: rpetrocelli@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Lawrence Scott #20
Phone: (401) 213-6920
Email: lscott@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Patrick Majeika #11
Phone: (401) 213-6911
Email: pmajeika@charlestownpolice.org
Ptlm. Michael Carrasquillo #24
Phone: (401) 213-6924
Email: mcarrasquillo@charlestownpolice.org