Patrol Officers

Police Officer Piccirilli #22
Phone: (401) 213-6922
Email: tpiccirilli@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Patton #26
Phone: (401) 213-6926
Email: jpatton@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Campbell #16
Phone: (401) 213-6916
Email: wcampbell@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Majeika #11
Phone: (401) 213-6911
Email: pmajeika@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Carrasquillo #24
Phone: (401) 213-6924
Email: mcarrasquillo@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Gentile #19
Phone: (401) 213-6919
Email: pgentile@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Lupacchino #12
Phone: (401) 213-6912
Email: jlupacchino@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Perrin #23 (School Resource Officer)
Phone: (401) 213-6923
Email: sperrin@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Kane #20
Phone: (401) 213-6920
Email: skane@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Shippee #15
Phone: (401) 213-6915
Email: jshippee@charlestownpolice.org
Police Officer Pacheco #27
Phone: (401) 213-6927
Email: mpacheco@charlestownpolice.org