Command Staff

Chief Michael J. Paliotta # 1
Phone: (401) 213-6901
Email: chief@charlestownpolice.org
Lieutenant Philip B. Gingerella Sr. # 2
Phone: (401) 213-6902
Email: pgingerella@charlestownpolice.org
Lieutenant Kevin T. Kidd # 3
Phone: (401) 213-6903
Email: kkidd@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant David T. Westervelt # 4
Phone: (401) 213-6904
Email: dwestervelt@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Christopher A. Bruso # 5
Phone: (401) 213-6905
Email: cbruso@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Scott J. Puckett # 6
Phone: (401) 213-6906
Email: spuckett@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Robert A. Petrocelli # 7
Phone: (401) 213-6907
Email: rpertocelli@charlestownpolice.org