Command Staff

Chief Paliotta # 1
Phone: (401) 213-6901
Email: chief@charlestownpolice.org
Lieutenant Gingerella Sr. # 2
Phone: (401) 213-6902
Email: pgingerella@charlestownpolice.org
Lieutenant Kidd # 3
Phone: (401) 213-6903
Email: kkidd@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Westervelt # 4
Phone: (401) 213-6904
Email: dwestervelt@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Bruso # 5
Phone: (401) 213-6905
Email: cbruso@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Puckett # 6
Phone: (401) 213-6906
Email: spuckett@charlestownpolice.org
Sergeant Petrocelli # 7
Phone: (401) 213-6907
Email: rpetrocelli@charlestownpolice.org